Chamber Board and Staff

Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board of Directors

President:  Randy Wade, Tumacookery
Vice President: Lincoln Wilson, Tubac Old World Imports
Treasurer: Brit Bolsinger, Interior Solutions Group
Secretary:  Robert Moore, Mas y Mas
Directory:  Kim Roseman, K. Newby Gallery & Indigo Desert Ranch Collective


Executive Director, Antoinette Frey
Social Media Manager and Festival Volunteer Coordinator, Carolyne Addison

Events Committees

Tubac Art Walk Committee:
Pat Aguilar, Chair, Feminine Mystique Art Gallery

Dia de Los Muertos Committee and Altar Tour:
Celeste Wisdom, Wisdom’s Café
Kim Roseman, K. Newby Gallery and Indigo Desert Ranch Collective
Gaby Centeno, Casa Maya de Mexico

Tubac Festival of the Arts Committee:
Tubac Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Staff
Candy Vermillion, Vermillion Promotions
Deputy Fire Chief, Genaro Rivera, Tubac Fire District
Todd Harrison, Parking Coordinator, Harrison Real Estate